[Album] Asa – Lucid

Nigerian-French singer, officially unleashes her highly awaited project “Lucid” Album, compiled with 14-tracks as usual.

The body of work, “Lucid” served as a follow-up to her previously released project called “Bed Of Stone”, released in 2014.

Remember, she was recently featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where she discussed her five-year hiatus from the music scene, the cultural influences that have shaped both her and her craft, and the real change she wants to see in Nigeria.

Lastly, her recently released singles: “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”, will feature on the “Lucid” Album.

Lucid Album Tracklist Below;

1. Murder in the USA

2. The Beginning

3. Good Thing

4. Stay Tonight

5. Torn

6. Happy People

7. You and Me

8. Femi Mo

9. Makes No Sense

10. 365

11. Until We Try (This Lo')

12. 9 Lives

13. Don't Let Me Go

14. My Dear


Join the Discussion

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.