[Album] 9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

9ice - Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1

AAR Records boss, has finally unveiled his much-anticipated studio album titled “Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1”.

The album was released on May 29, 2020, under Alapomeji Ancestral Records. It features , and .

The album, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

Stream, enjoy and share!


1. Professor
2. Guru
3. Oja Majemi (feat. Reminisce & Wande Coal)
4. Zaddy
5. Sobo (feat. Wande Coal)
6. Sense
7. Waka Dance
8. Let’s Go
9. Engine & Body
10. Seku Seye
11. Aiye Po Gan


Leave A Reply