[Album] Akon – Akonda

Editor's avatar
Posted on
Comments Off on [Album] Akon – Akonda

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, has discharged his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” Album.

The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest presentations from Nigerian artists, Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.

It is following the massive success from ’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.

Lastly, works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akonda Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Africa

2. Scammers ft. Olamide

3. Low Key

4. Bottom

5. Boogie Down

6. Take Your Place ft. Kizz Daniel

7. Control ft. Skales

8. Kryptonite

9. Pretty Girls ft. Afro B

10. Wakonda