Connect with us


[Album] DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0



DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

As we get into the last period of this current year, returns with form 2.0 of his past project, “Greatness” collection.

Consequently, has been one of the most steady craftsmen in the specialty of Nigerian music. Review, he delivered adaptation one of Greatness collection in 2018 which overwhelmed the radio broadcasts and other music stages. Presently, he has dropped a greater adaptation of his past assemblage of work.

Furthermore, on this one, provided us with 16 tracks acquiring some dope features in the project, To mention a few artists, Rema, Joeboy, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Bella Shmurda, Blaqbonez, Check, Waje, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekinle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Laycon, Harmonize Zlatan, Lojay, and others.

Also, The project was offered creation help from the absolute best music makers in the landmass, Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept and Speroach Beatz.

Get your headphones all set for this beautiful album and feel good music. Without further ado, vibe along with this amazing project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below.

Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome music album below:


1. Rise Up (feat. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir)

2. Do and Undo (feat. Mr Eazi)

3. Cupid (feat. Blaqbonez & Cheque)

4. For You (feat. Rema)

5. Gaza (feat. Patoranking)

6. Ololufe (feat. Simi & Peruzzi)

7. Hustle (feat. Focalistic)

8. Love Potion (feat. Adekunle Gold)

9. Abeg (feat. Omah Lay & Joeboy)

10. Only Fan (feat. Lojay & Zlatan)

11. On God (feat. Bella Shmurda)

12. Cash (feat. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq)

13. Recipe (feat. Phyno)

14. Shitto (feat. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen)

15. My Woman (feat. Harmonize & Anjella)

16. Nobody (feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below