[Album] Falz – Moral Instruction

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Moral Instruction Album Art

Moral Instruction is the fourth studio album by Nigerian rapper, , leader of the BahdGuyz Records. It was released on January 15, 2019, under BahdGuyz Records.

The album contains 9 complete tracks and features talented acts like; , talented producer, ‘Prblm Kid’ and YG Entertainment rapper, .

Moral Instruction was produced solely by TopBoy producer, ‘Prblm Kid’. The album has one single, ‘Talk’ initially released on January 11, 2019, which is making rounds on the internet.

According to ; ‘There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality. There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people. For this is the only way we can restore sanity’

Stream and enjoy the album below.



1. Talk
2. Johnny
3. Follow Follow
4. Hypocrite ft.
5. Amen
6. Brother’s Keeper ft.
7. Paper ft.
8. E No Finish
9. After All Said and Done


Leave A Reply