[Album] iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X

iLLBliss - iLLy Chapo X Artwork

Nigerian rapper, has released his much-anticipated studio album titled “iLLy Chapo X”.

The album was released on May 29, 2020, under The Goretti Company, under exclusive license to Mad Solutions.

The new project, “iLLy Chapo X” album houses 17-tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Niniola, Johnny Drille, and Phyno.

Production works on the album was handled by Toye Aru, Kezyklef, and Benjamz to mention a few.

Stream and enjoy the album below!


1. God Made You King
2. Heal
3. Goddess
4. Country
5. Kiss the Ring
6. Bizness
7. Kaku
8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno)
9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade)
10. Die There
11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
12. Generations
13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
14. Green White Green
15. Bags Bags Bags
16. Rest
17. 40 Ft. Containers (feat. Olamide)



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.