Connect with us


[Album] Kizz Daniel – King Of Love



King of Love Album Artwork

Flyboy INC boss, has released his much-anticipated studio project titled “King Of Love”.

The long play was released on Friday, June 26, 2020, through Flyboy INC. It’s a no feature album.

’s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”,  “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

Download, enjoy and share!


1. Jaho
2. Ada
3. Boys Are Bad
4. We Wan Comot
5. Aii
6. Park N Go
7. Need Somebody
8. Tempted To Steal
9. Chek
10. Yapa
11. Fvck You
12. One Day
13. Find A Bae
14. Padi
15. Chana
16. Pipa
17. Hook


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below