[Album] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Stachoice's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

[Album] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Rasaki Records superstar,  has finally bounced out with his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

In addition, The album guarantees top-notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

“ZaZa Vibes” album tracklist

  1. Lose My Mind
  2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI)
  3. Sade
  4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ)
  5. Sempe
  6. Pere
  7. Superman
  8. Feeling
  9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi)
  10. Go Low
  11. Jara (feat. Tekno)
  12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi]

Leave A Reply