[Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin

Wyzzhi's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

[Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin

Fierce Nation Ent rapper/singer, begins the year with this massive studio project called, “Shall We Begin” album.

’s newest work, “Shall We Begin” album houses 12 solid songs where he puts his name back on the Nigerian music spot.

Furthermore, “Shall We Begin” album invites the vocals of Nigerian singers like Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, Terri and YKB and also moves away after the success of his recent studio project, “Who is ?”.

Kindly stream “Shall We Begin” album by below.

Leave A Reply