[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Stachoice's avatar
Posted on

[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Nigerian veteran singer, has finally unlocked his 8th studio project “Carpe Diem” album.

Clearly, Just after dominating with his recent record, “Greenlight” off ’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

In addition, ’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Besides, the album got production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

“Carpe Diem” Tracklist

  1. Another Level
  2. Green Light
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
  10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

Stream, enjoy and share!


  1. the gentuu

    nice bro

  2. Djiman


Leave A Reply