Connect with us


[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For



[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For

Indigenous rapper, has brought his long-anticipated studio album titled, “Something To Live For.”

The studio project is released under the exclusive license to PentHauze Records controlled by and it houses 16 great tracks. The studio work of art, “Something To Live For” album follows suit after his 2019 studio project, “The Playmaker.”

In addition, guest appearances like Flavour, D Smoke, The Cavemen all made the project a joy to vibe with.

Kindly stream “Something To Live For” album by below.



  1. Chizoba ft. The Cavemen
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You ft. Peruzzi
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This ft. D Smoke
  6. Do You Wrong ft. Olamide
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love ft. Jay Teazer
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost ft. Flavour
  13. BIA
  14. Love Me Right ft Jdess
  15. Gold Medal ft. Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee
  16. Ain’t Nobody ft. Anjulie
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Erikanodu

    November 26, 2021 at 8:36 am

    I love Phyno’s music,especially the way he raps in my mums dialect,i wish to rap like him when i start my own career.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.