[Album] Tekno – Old Romance

Stachoice's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Album Tekno Old Romance

Nigerian serial hit-maker, Tekno officially issued his studio project titled “Old Romance“ album.

’s new studio work “Old Romance” album is a no-features work which houses 14-tracks with songs like ‘Enjoy‘ and ‘Designer‘.

Old Romance” album serves as his debut project after remarking years of consistency in the mainstream.

Old Romance album tracklist

    1. Sku Sku
    2. Tumbo
    3. Uptown Girl
    4. Catalia
    5. Addicted
    6. Designer
    7. Family Issues
    8. In Love
    9. Neighbour
    10. Armageddon
    11. Dana
    12. Enjoy
    13. Ugly Parade
    14. Mistakes

Leave A Reply