[Album] Timaya – Chulo Vibes

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
Comments Off on [Album] Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Chulo Vibes

Chulo Vibes is a studio album by Nigerian dancehall artiste, . It was released on February 8, 2019, through DM Records.

Chulo Vibes is a 9 track extended play which features a handful of artistes with , and all making the cut.

Production credits on the album goes to , Chillz, , Chrisstringz, Micon Beatz and . Stream the album below and share it.


1. Balance
2. The Mood
3. Pull Up ft.
4. Akuna
5. Number One ft.
6. Obrigado
7. Can’t Kill Myself
8. Happy ft.
9. Stoopid