[Album] Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer

LinkUp's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) frontier, has discharged his much-awaited album called “ Vs Zaheer”.

Vs Zaheer’ album highlights heavyweight artiste like, Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

The sophomore body for work complied with 15-tracks ‘ Vs Zaheer’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT).

Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below

1. It’s Amazing

2. Wahala Dey

3. Bossing ft. Ms Banks

4. Chocolata ft. Niniola

5. Cheque

6. Dakun

7. Vibing

8. Mo Salah

9. So Nice

10. Man ft. Phyno

11. Love Like That

12. Bassline ft. Davido

13. Dada ft. Dapo Tuburna

14. Vacancy

15. Liar

Leave A Reply