[Album] Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Introduction to Trapfro

Billionaires Ambition Hip-Hop artiste, has released his much-anticipated studio project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro”.

The new album by was released on Friday, June 5, 2020, through Billionaires Ambition and it features the likes of , , , , , and to mention a few.

‘s massive project, “Introduction To Trapfro” album houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.

Stream and enjoy the album below.


1. Wake Up
2. Decisions
3. On A Daily
4. Step 1
5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)
6. Body (feat. Charass)
7. Ina The Benz
8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)
9. Energized
10. You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)
11. Work (feat. Disally)


Leave A Reply