Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic (EP)

LinkUp's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Chocolate City rapper, has officially released his highly anticipated project titled “Mr. Boombastic” EP.

The body of work, “Mr. Boombastic” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from Bahd Guys Records leader, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-maker, Blackmagic.

Finally, it is following the massive success from his previous single and visual for ‘Shut Up’.

Tracklist Below;

1. Run My Race

2. Boombastic ft. Falz

3. Shut Up

4. Magic ft. Blackmagic

5. Come For You

6. God When

7. Promo

Leave A Reply