Burna Boy – African Giant (Full Album)

Viik's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

African Giant Art

“African Giant” is a studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion star, . It was released on July 26, 2019, under licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Ibile, , M.anifest, Jorga Smith, Serani, Damian Marley, and Angelique Kidjo.

“African Giant” from is full of creativity and loads of banging Afro tunes for your sweet listening. Stream, Download and enjoy the album below!


1. African Giant

2. Dangote

3. Anybody

4. Pull Up

5. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)

6. Wetin Man Go Do

7. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith)

8. omo

9. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)

10. Collateral Damage

11. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)

12. Blak Ryno (Skit)

13. Destiny

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)

15. Show & Tell (feat. Future)

16. This Side (feat. YG)

17. Spiritual

18. Gbona

19. On The Low


Leave A Reply