Connect with us
Zabira Advert


Full Album: Wale – The Album About Nothing (Free Download)


The 15-Tracks project which just leaked online Titled “The Album  About Nothing” is the fourth studio album by American rapper Wale , It include features from Usher , and more. Download and enjoy below!

Purchase on iTunes:

01. Wale – The Intro About Nothing DOWNLOAD

02. Wale – The Helium Balloon DOWNLOAD

03. Wale – The White Shoes DOWNLOAD

04. Wale – The Pessimist (Feat. J. Cole) DOWNLOAD

05. Wale – The Middle Finger DOWNLOAD

06. Wale – The One Time In Houston DOWNLOAD

07. Wale – The Girls On Drugs DOWNLOAD

08. Wale – The God Smile DOWNLOAD

09. Wale – The Need To Know (Feat. SZA) DOWNLOAD

10. Wale – The Success DOWNLOAD

11. Wale – The Glass Egg DOWNLOAD

12. Wale – The Bloom DOWNLOAD

13. Wale – The Matrimony (Feat. Usher) DOWNLOAD

14. Wale – The Body (Feat. Jeremih) (Bonus track) DOWNLOAD

15. Wale – The Summer League (feat. Kanye West) DOWNLOAD



  1. Ajisafe femi

    April 12, 2016 at 12:08 pm

    Egin Leo..we the entire ondo indigenes are highly proud of u sir.and I hope this is jes the track of d race bro.shining sun haa se e baba.

  2. wale is dope

    April 27, 2016 at 7:50 am


  3. Anonymous

    May 3, 2016 at 8:02 am

    Love my baby

  4. Anonymous

    May 3, 2016 at 8:03 am

    Wizkid love my baby

  5. Feelin ma man#BABA FOLARIN

    June 14, 2016 at 11:49 pm


  6. Nice one bro,,Kip dah shit up#Neva put on d garment of relent man

    July 24, 2016 at 1:48 am

    Bolaojoko olaniyi ebenezer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement Zabira Advert

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address on The Next Page & Subscribe.