Jaywon – Aje (Mixtape)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
1 Comment

Jaywon ft. Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life

Next World Music boss, has released his much-anticipated studio mixtape titled “Aje”.

The mixtape was released on Friday, June 26, 2020, through Next World Music.

The massive body of work, ‘Aje‘ mixtape houses 10-tracks and features the likes of , , , , , and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

Download, stream and enjoy!


1. Saro
2. Inside Life (ft. Umu Obiligbo)
3. Away (ft. Alijiita)
4. Irin Ajo Ife (ft. DMC Ladida)
5. Aje (ft. Kelly Ogungbe)
6. Ability
7. One Call (ft. Idyl & Save Fame)
8. Family (ft. Qdot, Danny S & Save Fame)
9. Aje (ft. Barry Jhay & Lyta)
10. Aje Wazobia (ft. Phyno Zlatan & Magnito)


1 Comment

  1. Edu


Leave A Reply