Joeboy – Love And Light (EP)

Editor's avatar
Posted on
1 Comment

Banku Music recording artiste, has discharged his long-expected project called “Love And Light” extended play (EP).

The body of work, “Love And Light” EP was complied with 5-track and features Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) Pop star, Mayorkun.

The “Love And Light” EP had production credit from BeatsByKO, Killertunes, Dëra and others.

Love & Light EP

1. Baby

2. Beginning

3. Don’t Call Me Back ft. Mayorkun

4. All For You

5. Blessings

1 Comment

  1. sey Jesphat

    I really like this log and web and am really enjoying these hits/songs.