KelvynBoy – T.I.M.E. EP (Full Album)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

KelvynBoy ft. Joey B – Mea

Ghanaian talented Afrobeat star, , has premiered his much-anticipated studio project “T.I.M.E” EP.

Burniton Music Group signed afrobeat singer – finally comes out with this much-anticipated 8-track, 26 Minutes EP Album. This power packed multi-genre album features Stonebwoy, Suzz Blaqq, KiDi, Joey B, Damaris Joi, and Medikal only with production credit from LiquidBeatz and few others.

Kindly Stream, Download, and Enjoy!


1. On Your Door

2. Mea (feat. Joey B)

3. Nana Ama (feat. Suzz Blaq)

4. Loko (feat. Medikal)

5. Woara (feat. Damaris Joi)

6. Anything (feat. KiDi)

7. Catch a Vibe (feat. Stonebwoy)

8. My Story


Leave A Reply