Kwesi Arthur – Live from Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run (Full Album)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

“LFNK II” (Live From Nkrumah Krom, Vol II)

Ground Up Award-Winning Rapper/Singer, finally conveys to us the Volume II of his eagerly awaited Album, “Live From Nkrumah Krom” (LFNK II) which is the Home Run variant. The 9-track EP masterpiece which is an aggregate of 33 Minutes highlights some of Africa’s finest like , , , Mr. Eazi, , and others.

The BET nominee puts on more efforts and hard work on this inspirational project which is an unquestionable Album for every music lover. Stream, and Buy below!


1. Pray for Me

2. Radio (feat. Stonebwoy)

3. African Girl (feat. Shatta Wale)

4. Nobody

5. Kill My Spirit (feat. Sarkodie & Santi)

6. See No Evil

7. Sometimes (Va Midzo)

8. Walk (feat. Nasty C)

9. Colours

Leave A Reply