[Album] Brymo – Yellow

Editor's avatar
Posted on

Veteran Nigerian singer and songwriter, rolls out with his highly awaited album “Yellow”.

It serves as a follow up to his previously released extended play dubbed “AAA”.

Finally, The 15-tracks project, “Yellow” album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.


1. Esprit De Corps

2. Blackmail

3. Ozymandias

4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English

5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey

6. Without You

7. Woman

8. Black Man, Black Woman

9. Gambu

10. Rara Rira

11. Brain Gain

12. Adédọ̀tun

13. Ọ̀run n Móoru

14.  A F’èédú Fan’ná

15. Abụ Ya


  1. Ayomide

    Brymo. Is not really a legend! He is like the peak of his kind to me. He is the sound of music himself. I believe in Brymo when it comes to song

  2. Anonymous

    My best in Africa

Leave A Reply