Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

Stachoice's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

YAGI Records frontier,  comes through with his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.

On this, ’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

In addition, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

Finally, the album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

Ecstasy” EP tracklist

  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

Leave A Reply