Masterkraft – Rumination EP

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Nigeria popular producer, Masterkraft has bounced out with his 6-tracks project tagged “Rumination” EP.

The incredible works “Rumination” EP put together by the highly rated hit-maker. The project features Vocal powerhouse, Waje, hip-hop rapper CDQ, Nosa, Tamba Hali and KayoMusiq.

Stream full EP below.

Leave A Reply