Medikal – Island (EP)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Medikal – Island (EP)

AMG Beyond Kontrol present ’s new body of work titled “Island” EP.

The new extended play was released on July 7, 2020, through AMG Beyond Kontrol.

’s 9-tracks project ‘Island‘ EP features the likes of Kevin Fianko, Amg Armani, Kwesi Slay, Kennedy Agyapong and Okese1.

The project had production boost from Unkle Beatz, Chensee Beatz and others.

Stream and enjoy below!

Leave A Reply