Nasty C – Lost Files (EP)

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

South African rapper, rolls out with a brand new project, “Lost Files” EP, a collection of his previously unreleased songs.

Lastly, The SA rap icon was just recently signed to Def Jam records and is still working on the release of his album Zulu Man With Some Power which is expected to be available later this year.


1. Forever

2. I’m Sorry

3. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)

4. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi)

5. Lost

6. Flaws And All

7. Abortion

8. I Miss You

9. The Same

Leave A Reply