Olamide – 999 (EP)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on

Olamide 999 album cover

YBNL Nation presents ’s 9th studio project titled “999”, compiled with 9 tracks for your listening pleasure.

As promised, Nigerian rapper, has released his latest studio EP titled “999”. The album was released exactly, 9PM WAT – Monday, February 10, 2020.

“999” the EP, houses houses 9 wonderful tracks which includes collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, , and , alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Milly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by ‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside , Eskeez and . The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

The album is first effort for the year and he blends rap with trap to bring back his old style back. Baddo is the greatest!

Tracklist below:

1. No Time
2. Warlords (ft. Snow, Phyno, Rhatti & Cheque)
3. Billion Talk (ft. Milly)
4. Dance With The Devil (ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz)
5. Wonma!
6. Demons (ft. Jackmillz)
7. Mojo (ft. Jayboi)
8. Prophesy
9. Rich & Famous



  1. Adeolu

    Olamide is back

  2. Akanbi faith

    I love this song

  3. Emmanuel Wande

    Love this

  4. Danjuma

    De boss i love the song

  5. Danjuma

    Nice 1

Leave A Reply