Patoranking – Wilmer (Full Album)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
1 Comment

Patoranking ft. Bera – Wilmer

Amari MusiQ dancehall artiste, , has unveiled his most-anticipated sophomore album “Wilmer”. The album was released on May 24, 2019, through Amari MusiQ.

The “Wilmer” album is a 12 track project with a number of interesting features. Nyanshinski from Kenya, from France, Dadju from France, from the UK, from South Africa and Nigerian music icon, are the big names featured on the “Wilmer” album.

The album was named after his daughter, Wilmer, whom the album was dedicated to. In words, he said: “I’ve put my heart and soul into this Album. Wilmer has purely been a blessing and I hope this project encourages you, motivates you and blesses u. The journey hasn’t been easy but we are thankful for where we are headed. God bless every single one of you and everyone who has been a part of this masterpiece”.

Enjoy the masterpiece and share!


1. Confirm (feat. Davido)

2. Lenge Lenge

3. Wilmer (feat. Bera)

4. Feelings

5. Temperature

6. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)

7. Black

8. Zero Probleme

9. Turn Up (feat. Donae’O)

10. Champion

11. Go Crazy

12. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)


1 Comment

  1. Henry

    That song title ‘Black’ is so inspirational, I love it

Leave A Reply