PrettyBoyDo – Wildfire (EP)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

PrettyBoyDo – Wildfire (EP)

Nigerian new school rapper, has released his promised body of work titled “Wildfire” EP.

The album was released on Friday, 19 June, 2020, through Boss Talk Entertainment.

The new project, “Wildfire” EP houses 8-tracks and features Tim Lyre, WANI, Solana and Olamide.

Stream, enjoy and share!

Leave A Reply