Connect with us


Rayce Releases DCMR EP. Tracklist


SoundCore Media releases the official track list of ’s soon to be released EP “DCMR” for his fans and music lovers across the world. This EP is ’s first body of music and it promises to be a pure blend of excellent vocal delivery, song writing and production. features Nigerian music heavy weights like M.I, Seyi Shay and General Pype on this EP and we expect nothing but superior quality on this one. The EP would be out officially in a few weeks.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Advertisement Place Advert

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below