Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Stachoice's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Nigerian uber-talented singer,  rolls out his new project entitled “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Clearly, “Off The Record” EP serves as ’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

In addition, As we fast approach 2021, sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.

“Off The Record” EP tracklist

  1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)
  2. Happy Yourself
  3. Rora
  4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Leave A Reply