Santi – Mandy & The Jungle (Full Album)

M4TRIX's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Mandy & The Jungle

“Mandy & The Jungle” is a studio album by Nigerian Alté singer, , formerly known as Ozzy B. The album was released on May 17, 2019.

The project “Mandy & The Jungle” from boast of 16 complete classic tracks with features from Alté artists alike. Released to the public under Monster Boy.

“Mandy & The Jungle” album houses features , , , GoldLink, , and other talented artists. Stream/Download!


1. Sparky

2. Raining Outside

3. Monte Claire

4. Demon Hearts (feat. DRAM)

5. RX-64 (The Jungle) (feat. Krisirie)

6. DSM

7. Freaky (feat. Bridge & Nonso Amadi)

8. Morocco

9. Murvlana (feat. Tay Iwar)

10. Rapid Fire (feat. Shane Eagle, Tomi Agape & Amaarae)

11. Raw Dinner (feat. Kida Kudz)

12. Maria (feat. GoldLink)

13. Dime In The Winter

14. Turn Down Mami

15. Diamonds / Where You Been (feat. Seki)

16. Settle Down (feat. Tay Iwar & Amaarae)


Leave A Reply