Sarz & WurlD – I Love Girls With Trobul (EP)

LinkUp's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Nigerian foremost record producer, and his regular partner, chooses to team up on a new project called, “I Love Girls With Trobul” EP.

I Love Girls With Trobul” EP compiles a solid 8-track project which has much efforts from the two artists.

And I Love Girls With Trobul EP Tracklist Below

1. Prisona

2. Trobul

3. Sweat

4. Focus

5. Mad

6. Nobody Wins Interlude

7. Ego

8. Sade

Leave A Reply