Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa (EP)

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa (EP)

Vault Records artist, has issued his long-awaited project titled “Bobo Of Africa“ EP.

Obviously, the work “Bobo Of Africa” album houses 7-songs with guest appearances from Tekno and Charass.

Lastly,  production assistance was from Ozedikus, Wisedon and others.

Tracklist below;

1. Necessary

2. Loyal

3. Dey

4. Dai Dia (feat. Tekno)

5. Dis Love

6. Take

7. Kilode (feat. Charass)

Leave A Reply