Wande Coal – Realms (EP)

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Wande Coal – Realms (EP)

Black Diamond Entertainment serial hit-maker, has turned up with his sophomore project titled “Realms” EP.

This time, ’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, Wale and Sarz.

The album got treatment by  Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.


  1. Again
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode Lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz)
  7. Again (Remix) feat. Wale

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Leave A Reply