Connect with us


Basketmouth Ft. Reekado Banks & Falz – Leave Me



Basketmouth ft. Falz, Flavour, The Cavemen, Magnito, iLLBliss & Dremo – Assembly Of Gods

The Award-winning Nigerian comedian cum singer, is out now with this new heater, dubbed “Leave Me.”

On this amazing new sound piece, captures dope vocals and amazing punchlines from along with who did amazingly well on the record. This impressive new impacted task fills in as a development to his well-accepted project, ‘Yabasi’ which he released sometime last year.

Furthermore, the entry was taken from his latest project, ‘Horoscopes‘ album. The album consists of 9 tracks and features the likes of 2Baba, Simi, Jonny Drille, Buju, Oxlade, Efya, M.I Abaga, Wande Coal, Peruzzi, The Cavemen. and others.

Listen up!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below