Connect with us


DJ Kollex – Welcome to 2022 Mix



DJ Kollex – Welcome to 2022 Mix

The talented disc jockey, DJ Kollex kick start the year 2022 with this incredible music compilation, which he titles ‘Welcome to 2022 Mix’.

The amazing mixtape hosts records from various popular artiste all over Africa. From several studio sessions and recordings, he was able to major all tracks to thirty four all with sweet rhythms. However, To mention a few featured tracks on this project, he hosted songs like; ‘Alcohol’ by Joeboy, ‘Pour Me Water’ by Kizz Daniel, ‘Peru’ (Remix) by Fireboy Feat. Ed Sheeran, ‘High’ by Adekunle Gold Feat. Davido, ‘Kojosese’ by Naira Marley and many more hit jams.

In addition, having concluded the year 2021 with an incredible projects, The talented disc jockey decides to embark on a new journey with this incredible music compilation.

Kindly stream ‘Welcome to 2022 Mix’ mixtape by DJ Kollex below!


Mixtape Track list:

  1. Pour water by Kizz Daniel
  2. Dior by Ruger
  3. Alcohol by Joeboy
  4. Let Me Know by Mayorkun
  5. Kilometre by Burna Boy
  6. Bloody Samaritan by Ayra Starr
  7. Somebody’s Son by Tiwa Savage ft Brandy
  8. Peru (Remix) by Fireboy ft. Ed Sheeran
  9. Baddest Boy by Skiibi
  10. Ozumba Mbadiwe by Reekado bank
  11. Sere by DJ Spinall ft Fireboy
  12. Eh God by Kizz Daniel
  13. Olofofo by Victor Ad
  14. Stamina by Wurld
  15. Idiloza by Dj Obza
  16. Killin Dem by Burna Boy ft. Zlatan
  17. Moropa by Dj Tsitso
  18. Champion Sound by Davido ft. Focalistic
  19. Number One by Dj Consequence
  20. Hallelu by Masterkraft
  21. Monalisa by Lojay
  22. You Want To Bamba by Goya Menor
  23. Shaympempe by Muzzy D Pilot
  24. Come My Way by Wande Coal
  25. Move by Kabza de Small
  26. Money Sweet by Orezi ft Crowd Controller
  27. Holy father by Mayorkun ft Victony
  28. High by Adekunle Gold ft Davido
  29. Gone Far by Zinoleesky
  30. Feel Good by Mohbad
  31. Makaveli by T Classic
  32. Ready to Dance by Dj Lisali
  33. Kojosese by Naira Marley
  34. Zazoo Zehh by Portable ft Olamide & Poco Lee
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.