Connect with us


JeriQ – Financial Conji



Billion Dollar Dream Album

The Nigerian Talented artist, comes through today along with a brand new masterpiece, dubbed ‘Financial Conji ‘.

The impressive new track was lifted off his Latest studio album titled “Billion Dollar Dream”.

The album ‘Billion Dollar Dream’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featuring from Dremo, Flavour, Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar and Alpha P.

Furthermore, if you’re very bored and looking for a good music to liberate you from boredom and get you relaxed like a baby, this might be just what you need.

The jam is trending at the moment with some good vibes. Without further ado, vibe along with this beautiful song and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below.

Listen up!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below