T.R – G.O.D (EP)


The G.O.D EP by respected Nigerian rapper is here. The EP contains 13 blazing tracks, and it features artistes such as Cyclone, Aina More, Sarah Katona, Overdose, Pherowshuz and Mode 9.

This work contains some of the best of ’s work in recent years as he delivers his trademark lyrical style on new sounds with a fresh pop twist.
The Headies nominated song ‘G.O.D’ (Remix) featuring VeeDee & Mode 9 is on the E.P as well as pre-released singles ‘Gamusu’, ‘Anything For Your Boy’, ‘Jegede’, and ‘Your Best Rapper Is A Lie (Y.B.R.I.A.L)’.

Producers who contributed to the ‘G.O.D EP’ are S.T.O, Jimmy Wheeler (Butta), Pherowshuz, Choco Jay, Sinister Beats, Night Blaze and Mode 9.
The E.P art cover was painted by fine artist Patience Onali. He created the concept for the cover. The painting is titled “The evolution of a rap-man.”

The full track list is below;

1. Father Forgive Them featuring Cyclone

2. Gamusu

3. Krazy featuring Sarah Katona

4. Anything For Your Boy

5. SK Nah Bastard

6. Make It Clap featuring Pherowshuz, Overdose

7. Squad featuring Aina More

8. G.O.D Remix featuring Veedee, Mode 9

9. Skit

10. Swagoo

11. Jegede

12. Your Best Rapper Is A Lie (Y.B.R.I.A.L)

13. Bonus Tracks- Y.B.R.I.A.L covers by Oliver, Phlowetry & Y. Kay

You can stream and download the EP HERE 



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.