D’Banj – Everything Is Ok

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

DB Records veteran, bounces out with another impressive banger tagged “Everything Is Ok”.

The new record serves as a follow-up to previous singles he worked on such as “Mo Cover Eh”, “Shy” and “Ojoro” as a featured artist.

Lastly, the music video which has already been shot is expected to be released shortly.

Cop below!



Leave A Reply