DJ Cuppy ft. Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

DJ Cuppy ft. Ycee, Ms Banks – P.O.Y.

International DJ and producer, turned up with a new single titled, “Guilty Pleasure” featuring .

The record “Guilty Pleasure” is lifted from her recent project, ‘Original Copy‘ album which houses 12-solid tracks.

The album ‘Original Copy‘ features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, , Rayvanny, Rema and others.

Lastly, the album got production assistance from Killertunes and many others.

Enjoy it!


Leave A Reply