Dr Dolor – Intro

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Dr Dolor – Intro

Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor rolls out with an impressive new number titled “Intro”.

Clearly, Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album contains of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

In addition, “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Listen, download and share your thought!


Leave A Reply