Dremo ft. The Flowolf – Sweet Pain

Editor's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Davido Music Worldwide rap titan, comes through with a new single titled “Sweet Pain”.

The record “Sweet Pain” which feature labelmates, and is housed off his project, “Codename, Vol. 2”

“Codename, Vol. 2” album is compiled with solid 12-tracks which features Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Sinzu, Idowest, Lil Frosh and others.

Listen, Download and Share your thought.


Leave A Reply