Yemi Alade unlocks “Empress” album Artwork and Tracklist

Wyzzhi's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Yemi Alade reveals “Empress” album Artwork and Tracklist

Effyzzie Music diva  is set to release her fifth studio project titled “Empress” on the 20th of October 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the set’s artwork and tracklist.

Out of the blues, Alade shared images and a pre-order/save portal on social media for the awaited LP.

The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz“, “True Love“, and “I Choose You“, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/order.


See tracklist below;

Leave A Reply