Connect with us


DJ Big N – Fresh And Tempting Mixtape



DJ Big N – Fresh And Tempting Mix

The Nigerian disc jockey, has something energizing to impart to every one of his fans that will make them dancing into the new year. Out now is this incredible music compilation, dubbed ‘Fresh And Tempting Mix’.

The ‘Fresh And Tempting Mix’ compiled by the Mavin Records-bound deejay, houses majorly Afro fusion tunes which is laced with little Amapiano sounds. takes us on a 1hour ride with this amazing mixtape, Just to mention few sensational songs featured on this mixtape, he enlisted songs like;

  • Fave – “Baby Riddim”
  • Buju – “Outside”
  • Ayra Starr – “Bloody Samaritan”
  • Ruger – “Bounce”
  • Timaya – “Cold Outside”
  • Omah Lay – “Understand”
  • Joeboy – “Alcohol”
  • Wizkid – “Mood”
  • Burna Boy – “Question”
  • Tiwa Savage – “Somebody’s Son”
  • Reekado Banks – “Ozumba Mbadiwe”
  • Kizz Daniel – “Pour Me Water” And many more.

Furthermore, get you headphones generally set and vibe alongside this amazing compilation. Don’t hesitate to tell us how you rate the new mix using the comment sector below.

Kindly stream ‘Fresh And Tempting Mixtape’ by below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below