Connect with us


DJ Maff – House Party Mixtape



DJ Maff – House Party Mixtape

Talented street disc jockey, takes us through an hour of incredible songs put together in his “House Party Mixtape“ that you will love to listen to this summer.

Consequently, This new project fills in as his first installment for the year, however, this delivery from him took his fans unaware.

Maff must have really taken so much time to prepare and align all the songs on this project which is already booming across fans that love good music compilation. Furthermore, It’s no doubt going to be among the topnotch project debuted this weekend and filled with quality.

Get your headphones all set for this beautiful compilation and feel good music. Without further ado, vibe along with this amazing project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below.

Listen up!


House Party Mixtape Tracklists;

1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Mavins – Overdose
3. Omah Lay – Woman
4. Young John Ft Davido – Dada
5. Davido – Stand Strong
6. Adekunle Gold – Mercy
7. Camidoh Ft Mayorkun – Sugarcane
8. Yemi Alade – My Man
9. Tekno – Jinja
10. 1da Banton – No Wahala
11. Burna Boy – Last Last
12. Pheelz Ft Buju – Finesse
13. Ruger – Dior
14. Kizz Daniel – Oshe
15. Mohbad – Mmm
16. Kizz Daniel – Buga
17. Tekno – Mufasa
18. Asake Ft Burna Boy – Sungba
19. Rema – Calm Down
20. Asake – Palazza
21. Lojay – Monalisa
22. Eltee Skhillz – ODG
23. Adekunle Gold – High
24. Asake – Omo Ope
25. YK – Bella Cruise Beat
26. YK – Mortal Dance
27. Fireboy – Playboy
28. Naira Marley – Ayewada
29. Naira Marley – Kojosese
30. Rema – For You. 31. Blaqbonez – Commando.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below