Connect with us


VIC – The Mic Cheque Mixtape (2014/2015 Series)


The MINISTRY presents The Mic Cheque Mixtape Series (2014/2015). A 16 track compilation by Vic, arguably one of the most talented musicians of the new musical generation with guest appearances include Emmy Ace of Choc. City, Superstar Ace of Glitterati, Ozone and Kamar of Aristokrat, Geezy & Jeffon of Delta Force, Pitch Black, P- Shyne, Honey & Tomi Odunsi amongst others. The Mixtape is a first of 5 projects (60 songs) scheduled for release this year. As a debut mixtape in the Nigerian Music Industry, Vic & Delta Force look like they aren’t here for the gimmicks. Strictly bars, melodies and themes that have been sound engineered towards delivering a fresh and unique feel-good experience currently dormant in the Industry. Listen up, enjoy and get downloading below!

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Advertisement Place Advert

Subscribe To Okhype

Subscribe to Our Daily Updates, Enter Your Email Address Below