JahBless – I Am Me (Album Art + Tracklist)


Jahbless is set to release his third studio album titled “I am Me”on the 29th of May, 2015. The LP features artistes like IcePrince , Oriste Femi , Reminisce, Vector , Olamide , CDQ, Small Doctor , Lil Kesh , Kiss Daniel, Lamboginny, Jozie, Chinko Ekun etc. The set also boasts production credits from producers like T-Y Mix , KrizBeat , Taleen Beats, Bbanks and Rhymebaba.

The official album artwork and tracklist has surfaced ahead of the entire LP.

“Lights, Camera, Action”, “Owambe” ,“69 Missed calls” and “Modi“ featuring Seriki and Small doctor, are singles from the album that has been released thus far.

Check the tracklisting below;


1. Gat

2. Jeje ft. Oritse Femi

3. Sir Shina Peters ft. Seriki & Vector

4. I Am Me ft. Olamide

5. 36DD

6. Modi ft. Seriki & Small Doctor

7. Owambe

8. Iromi

9. Jojolo

10. Lights, Camera, Action

11. Nigga

12. Pago ft. Jozie

13. Lekki Extension (Skit)

14. Bad Gurls ft. Ceeboi & Dnot

15. 69 Missed Calls ft. Olamide, CDQ, Reminisce, Lil Kesh, Chinko Ekun

16. Iyalaya Anybody ft. Ceeboi & Ice Prince

17. Take It Slow

18. Make Me Wanna ft. Acymz & Kiss Daniel

19. Lepo

20. Smoke Dope Shit

21. I Am Me ft. Lamboginny (Raggae Fix)

22. Olori Ebi (Outro)



Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.