Oritse Femi – Money Stops Nonsense (Album Tracklist)


is getting ready to drop another studio album titled “Money Stops Nonsense” which has been set for release on 1st of May 2015, “Money Stops Nonsense”has singles already released and still hitting the streets hard like Igbeyawo, Redi Dance, Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) FT. Davido, OluwaSeun & B-Red, the evergreen single Double Wahala, Sexy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes of 2014 Double Wahala ft. D’Banj.

In Stores this May am sure you cant wait to hear singles unreleased like Sodiyen ft. Patoranking, Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan, Get Class ft. Ice Prince, Halla My Name ft. Phyno and more.

See track-list below:
1. Mercy
2. Story of my Life
3. Igbeyawo
4. Redi Dance
5. Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) FT. Davido, OluwaSeun & B-Red
6. Sukus ft. Harrysong
7. Zangarewa ft. Skales
8. Money ft. Timaya
9. Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan
10. Double Wahala
11. Baby Boo
12. Get Class ft. Ice Prince
13. Ire Owo
14 Oju Ti Leri
16. Sodiyen ft. Patoranking
17. Halla My Name ft. Phyno
18. Body & Soul
19. Sexy Lady ft. Davido
20. Double Wahala ft. D’Banj
21. Life is Good ft. M.I
22. oMA iLAJI Ft. White Man & Shokah
23. Ijoya ft. Remi Aluko
24. Destiny
25. MSN


Join the Discussion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.